Literacy*AmeriCorps Make a Donation

Board of Directors and Advisors

Board of Directors

Gary Singery, President
Director of Marketing

Kathleen M. Sullivan, Vice President
Senior Director of Human Resources
Clark Hill            

Danell R. Cooper, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
Kids Voice

Steven Sokoloski, Secretary
Regional Account Representative
Comcast Spotlight               

Karen A. Barringer
General Counsel
Gateway Health

Scott A. Bartlett
Director, Supply Chain North America
PPG Architectural Coatings

Karen B. Bolden
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer
Eat'n Park Hospitality Group

Robert J. Cooper
Vice President, Engineering
EQT Midstream

Edward W. Denton
Denton/Neely & Company

Maura L. Farrell
Associate Head for External Affairs
Winchester Thurston School

Patricia L. Hasselbusch
Civic Volunteer

Richard M. Heiser
Vice President, Legal
FedEx Ground

Samuel H. Johnson
Civic Volunteer

Sadie J. Kroeck
Civic Volunteer

George A. Manos
Civic Volunteer

Irene E. McGee
Vice President, HSEQ

Mary E. Monaghan
Assistant Director
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh

Ryan P. Neupaver
Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.

Jennifer O. Price
The Law Office of Jennifer O. Price   

Sunthar Tharmalingam
Enterprise Principal for Oracle Engineering
Development Dimensions International, Inc. (DDI)                                                                   

Donald G. Block, Executive Director

Advisory Committee

Janet McCune Edwards Anti
Carol R. Brown
Mr. and Mrs. David A. Brownlee
Mrs. Frank V. Cahouet
James L. Chemel
Hon. Kim Berkeley Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Aims C. Coney, Jr.
Debra H. Dermody
Linda A. Dickerson
Marilyn P. Donnelly
John A. Dymun
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Frankel
Rabbi and Mrs. Walter Jacob
Patricia Prattis Jennings
Mrs. David S. Ketchum
*Jane M. Klivans
Rev. Dr. and Mrs. Harold T. Lewis
Molly Rust Montgomery
*Eliza S. Nevin
Mr. and Mrs. Paul O'Neill
Mrs. Earle Onque
*Jennifer Fox Rabold
Ken Rice
Patricia O. Smith
Ceci Sommers
Cecile M. Springer
William E. Strickland, Jr.
Mrs. Robert Wardrop
Nancy D. Washington

*past president of the Board